MEGUmi

MEGUmi
MEGUmi
MEGUmi
MEGUmi
MEGUmi
Modern Japanese cuisine +7 495 287 0520

Mon-Fri: 12:00 - 23:00

Sat-Sun: 14:00 - 23:00

MEGUmi is LOTTE HOTEL MOSCOW's authentic Japanese corner in the heart of the capital. Exclusive interior details immerse guests in the culture of the Land of the Rising Sun, while unique, masterful culinary preparation and authentic, high-quality ingredients make for an unforgettable gastronomic experience. Everything at MEGUmi is about pleasing the tastes of even the most sophisticated lovers of modern Japanese cuisine.

The restaurant's philosophy is to combine the best culinary traditions of East and West in every dish. A professional team led by two chefs from Japan, Yoshitaka Enmei and Hoshi Takashi, is responsible for the superb gastronomic feats, and their unsurpassed art is on display in an open kitchen. The masters use the rarest ingredients from all over the world, including products unique to Moscow from Japan, from shellfish and premium beef to the rarest sauces and even salt varieties.

The open kitchen sushi bar and aquarium menu—with seasonal oysters, king crab, and clams—deserve special attention. And so does the MEGUmi wine list, which includes a wide selection of European and international wines, in addition to a drink menu with two dozen types of sake and signature cocktails.

MEGUmi's interior design was created by Wilson & Associates, who carefully established a connection to Japan by using natural wood and stone materials, as well as silk fabric kimonos and textile images of geishas decorating the walls. The main restaurant hall is decorated with a large bronze bonsho bell. Tables are set with exquisite Japanese porcelain and German crystal glasses. Subdued lighting creates a relaxed, intimate atmosphere, and guests desiring additional privacy can choose from four separate rooms: Kiku, Ran, Sakura and Hanabi, which guarantee guests supreme peace and comfort.

MEGUmi

MEGUmi
MEGUmi
MEGUmi
MEGUmi
MEGUmi
Современная японская кухня +7 495 287 0520

Пн-Пт: 12:00 - 23:00

Сб-Вс: 14:00 - 23:00

Ресторан MEGUmi в LOTTE HOTEL MOSCOW – настоящий уголок Японии в сердце столицы. Эксклюзивные детали интерьера, погружающие в культуру Страны восходящего солнца, виртуозное приготовление блюд из аутентичных продуктов высшей пробы и эстетичная оригинальная подача, – все здесь радует вкус самых искушенных любителей современной японской кухни.

Философия ресторана – в сочетании лучших кулинарных традиций Востока и Запада в каждом блюде. За гастрономию отвечает профессиональная команда во главе с двумя шеф-поварами из Японии: Ёшитака Энмей и Хоши Такаши. Свое непревзойденное искусство они демонстрируют на открытой кухне. В арсенале мастеров - редчайшие ингредиенты со всего мира, в том числе уникальные для Москвы продукты, поставляемые из Японии, – от моллюсков и говядины премиальных сортов до редчайших соусов и даже соли.

Особого внимания заслуживают суши-бар с открытой кухней и аквариумное меню с сезонными устрицами, камчатским крабом и моллюсками. Винная карта MEGUmi включает в себя широкий выбор европейских и мировых вин, кроме того, в меню напитков представлены два десятка видов саке и авторские коктейли.

Дизайн интерьеров создан специалистами компании Wilson & Associates. Связь с Японией подчеркивают натуральные материалы, такие как дерево и природный камень, шелковые ткани для кимоно в отделке стен и изображения гейш на предметах текстиля, а главный зал украшает большой бронзовый колокол боншо. Столы сервируются изысканным японским фарфором и бокалами немецкого хрусталя. Приглушенное освещение создает расслабленную камерную атмосферу, а для большей приватности можно выбрать один из четырех отдельных кабинетов: Кику, Ран, Сакура и Ханаби гарантируют гостям спокойствие и уют.