Fitness Centre

Fitness Centre
Fitness Centre

The LOTTE HOTEL MOSCOW fitness centre helps guests stay in shape, maintain fitness progress, and achieve goals. Luxurious natural materials decorate the premises, while creative lighting and stylish designer furniture create a discreet but elegant environment, conducive both to physical activity and subsequent relaxation and rest.

The gym occupies an area of 180 square metres and is equipped for complete training. The space includes the latest generation of strength machines from the Italian Technogym brand, along with a free weights area, the innovative Kinesis FullGravity system, which allows for complex and varied movements, and several cardio machines with individual training programs. For added effectiveness, hotel guests can use the services of professional instructors.

A separate area of the fitness centre includes a swimming pool measuring 20,1 x 7.4 m with a depth of 1.55 m, as well as a finnish sauna and a hydromassage jacuzzi. Rest and recover in the relaxation zone as you reap the benefits of these aquatic treatments.


Opening hours

Daily: 07:00 - 23:00

Gym: 24/7 (for hotel guests)

Фитнес-центр

Фитнес-центр
Фитнес-центр

Фитнес-центр LOTTE HOTEL MOSCOW помогает оставаться в форме, не терять прогресса в привычных тренировках и достигать новых спортивных целей. Дорогие натуральные материалы в отделке помещений, креативное освещение и стильная дизайнерская мебель создают сдержанную, но роскошную обстановку, располагающую и к занятиям, и к последующему расслаблению и отдыху.

Тренажерный зал фитнес-центра площадью 180 кв. м оснащен для полноценных тренировок. Здесь представлены силовые тренажеры новейшего поколения итальянской компании Technogym, зона свободных весов, инновационная система Kinesis FullGravity, позволяющая отрабатывать сложные движения для различных видов спорта, а также несколько разных кардиотренажеров с возможностью выбора индивидуальных тренировочных программ. Чтобы повысить результативность занятий, гости отеля могут воспользоваться услугами профессиональных инструкторов.

В отдельной зоне фитнес-центра находится бассейн размером 20,1 x 7,4 м и глубиной 1,55 м, а также финская сауна и джакузи с гидромассажной системой. Отдых в зоне релаксации послужит отличным завершением тонизирующих «водных процедур».


Часы работы

Ежедневно 07:00 - 23:00

Тренажерный зал 24/7 (для гостей отеля)