OVO

OVO
OVO
OVO
OVO
OVO
Contemporary Italian cuisine +7 495 287 0515

Mon-Fri: 12:00 - 22:00

Sat-Sun: 14:00 - 22:00

Since its 2016 opening on the second floor of LOTTE HOTEL MOSCOW, OVO has been one of the capital's most remarkable brands and has accrued a number of high-profile gastronomic awards, both Russian and international. Recommended by the prestigious MICHELIN Guide, OVO is listed among the top 45 restaurants in Moscow.

The kitchen's Head Chef Denis Stepanov began his career at LOTTE HOTEL MOSCOW over ten years ago, after establishing himself at award-winning European restaurants and working with famous gastronomic stars of both France and Italy. His culinary approach is distinguished by a reverence of ingredient quality, honouring the tastes of guests with his signature style.

OVO's modern Italian cuisine is based on the finest local products, traditional and cutting-edge techniques, and sophisticated flavours combined with impeccable preparation and spectacular dish presentation. 

Among the indisputable advantages of OVO is a first-class location overlooking Novinsky Boulevard and Novy Arbat. Muted live music creates a special mood as guests gather at a large central table, tucked away on a soft semicircular sofa by the window, or in one of the private rooms. No matter what guests are seeking—a business lunch, a romantic dinner, a family event, or a meeting with friends—it's sure to be a remarkable experience.

  • YOUR CELEBRATION, DOLCE VITA STYLE

    YOUR CELEBRATION, DOLCE VITA STYLE

    Our Italian restaurant OVO is an ideal venue for an intimate celebration with friends and family. Whether at a table in the centre of our opulent hall, overlooking the city on one of the soft semicircular sofas at the window, or tucked away in one of our private rooms, an event at OVO is sure to be a truly memorable experience, and we will take care of all the details.
    SEND A REQUEST
  • SUMMER IN SARDINIA

    SUMMER IN SARDINIA

    OVO Restaurant presents a special menu of dishes inspired by fabulous Sardinia. Sardinia is an island of a thousand flavors and aromas. According to an ancient Sardinian legend, at the creation of the world, it was in this corner of paradise that the most beautiful flowers, trees and animals wished to dwell. Discover the richness and variety of Sardinian cuisine, as well as the magnificent red and white wines from the Mediterranean island.

OVO

OVO
OVO
OVO
OVO
OVO
Современная итальянская кухня +7 495 287 0515

Пн-Пт: 12:00 - 22:00

Сб-Вс: 14:00 - 22:00

С момента открытия в 2016 году ресторан OVO, расположенный на втором этаже LOTTE HOTEL MOSCOW, держит марку одного из самых примечательных в столице – и закономерно числит за собой немало громких гастрономических премий, российских и международных. Признание гида MICHELIN обеспечило ресторану OVO место в списке 45 ресторанов Москвы, рекомендованных этим престижным гастрономическим рейтингом.

Кухню возглавляет шеф-повар Денис Степанов. Начав карьеру в LOTTE HOTEL MOSCOW более десяти лет назад, он проходил стажировку в титулованных европейских ресторанах и работал с прославленными звездами гастрономии Франции и Италии. Его подход отличает трепетное отношение к качеству продуктов, уважение ко вкусам гостей и подкрепленная опытом смелось интерпретаций.

Современная итальянская кухня в ресторане OVO строится на использовании лучших локальных продуктов, традиционных и ультрасовременных техник, а утонченные сочетания оттенков вкуса, безупречное приготовление и тщательно продуманная эффектная подача блюд гарантируют запоминающийся гастрономический опыт. 

В числе неоспоримых достоинств ресторана OVO – первоклассная локация с видом на Новинский бульвар и Новый Арбат. За столиком в центре зала или у окна, на мягких полукруглых диванах или в одной из приватных комнат – здесь всегда найдется оптимальное место для делового ланча, романтического ужина, семейного события или встречи в кругу друзей.

  • Ваш праздник в стиле Dolce Vita

    Ваш праздник в стиле Dolce Vita

    Итальянский ресторан OVO - идеальная площадка для камерного праздника в кругу близких: празднование Дня рождения, свадебный ужин или просто встреча с друзьями. Мы рады предложить услуги по организации вашего мероприятия "под ключ": от выбора декора стола и музыкального сопровождения до составления авторского меню от шеф-повара ресторана Дениса Степанова.


    ОТПРАВИТЬ ЗАПРОС
  • ЛЕТО В САРДИНИИ

    ЛЕТО В САРДИНИИ

    Ресторан OVO представляет специальное меню блюд, вдохновленных сказочной Сардинией. Сардиния – остров тысячи вкусов и ароматов. По старинной сардинской легенде, при сотворении мира именно в этом райском уголке пожелали обитать самые прекрасные цветы, деревья и животные. Откройте для себя богатство и разнообразие сардинской кухни, а также великолепные красные и белые вина родом со средиземноморского острова.